News
  • Coming Soon
Development
Related Links
Collaborators
Tier-III Support
  • New Providers
MADIS History
Publications
Personnel
 

MADIS Research Personnel


Border
  Greg Pratt, Section Chief (Civil Service) greg.pratt@noaa.gov
  Leon Benjamin, Technical Lead (CIRES) leon.a.benjamin@noaa.gov
  Leigh Cheatwood-Harris, MADIS Product Monitor, GIS and CWOP Developer (CIRA) leigh.k.cheatwood@noaa.gov
  Randall Collander, Web site and CWOP Developer (CIRA) randall.s.collander@noaa.gov
  Tom Kent, MADIS Lead Developer (CIRA) tom.kent@noaa.gov
  Michael Leon, NextGen Data Delivery Lead Developer (CIRA) michael.leon@noaa.gov
  Gopakumar Padmanabhan, Graphical Displays and Database Lead Developer (CIRES) gopa.padmanabhan@noaa.gov
  Michael Vrencur, System Administrator (Contractor) michael.vrencur@noaa.gov

Last updated 17 June 2015